INFORMATION

Established in 2016, XU Gallery in Shanghai covers an area of 2,000sqm which is divided into two floors. In the near future, over 1,000sqm art spaces are scheduled to be open in Hangzhou and Xiamen respectively.

XU Gallery is committed to promoting contemporary art in Asia, organizing and introducing world-class contemporary and international exhibitions, as well as supporting and sponsoring emerging artists and innovative art projects. As a young and ambitious gallery, XU Gallery aspires to carve out a platform for art presentation as well as art collection.

XU Gallery is devoted to facilitating the exchanges of culture and arts and promoting the diversity of artistic practice and development. It endeavors to explore further into the inherent connections between the east and west, the traditional and the modern, and to make art and artistic experience more accessible to collectors and art lovers.


SUBSCRIBE HERE

LINKS

CONTACT

Add:1F Powerlong Building, No.1399 Xinzhen Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, China

Tel:+86 21 5227-1999

Tel:+86 21 5175-2222

Email: xugallery@powerlong.com

Opening times:Monday - Sunday, 10am - 7pm

沪ICP备16028967号

画廊简介

言午画廊于2016年成立于上海。上海空间总面积达2000平方米,共有两层的展示空间。并将会在杭州,厦门开设超过1000平米的艺术空间。

言午画廊以推动亚洲当代艺术为己任,积极引进具有当代性和国际性的高品质展览、推荐和扶持新锐艺术家和富有创新精神的艺术项目。并以高度专业的自我要求,打造出艺术和收藏领域所肯定的画廊品牌。

言午画廊致力于国际化、多元化的艺术交流,在全球化的语境中探寻“东方”与“西方”、“传统”与“现代”之间一脉相承的内在线索。希望把更多高品质的艺术家及作品推荐给广大的艺术爱好者和收藏家。


订阅我们

友情链接

联系我们

地址:上海市闵行区新镇路1399号宝龙大厦1楼

电话:+86 21 5227 1999

传真:+86 21 5175 2222

Email: xugallery@powerlong.com

开馆时间:每周一 至 每周日 10:00 - 7:00

沪ICP备16028967号